Keystone Award

The Keystone Award is presented to a PennACE member who has made contributions to and been actively involved in the association within the first three years of membership…a keystone to the future of PennACE! The current executive board selects the winner.
To nominate a deserving PennACE member, please complete the nomination form and submit to Heather Balas, Past President, at Nomination deadline is April 8th.
Keystone Award Recipents
2017:  None 
2016:  Katy Rush, Penn State Harrisburg 
2015:  Zachary Saeva, Indiana University of PA 
2014:  Sarah Bollinger, Muhlenberg College  
2013:  Heather Balas, Thiel College
2012:  Tammy Manko, Indiana University of PA
2011:  Christina Moyer, Lehigh Carbon Community College