Contact PennACE

If you have questions or comments about...

2019 annual conference Jenelle Henry, 2019 Conference Chair
Archives Katy Rush, Past-President
Becoming a member of PennACE Kelsey Thompson, Membership Chair
Board member nominations Katy Rush, Past-President
General PennACE inquiries Julie Novotny, President
Government issues/related policies Susan Chappell, Member-at-Large - Government Relations
Grant money for collaborative programs Nicole Feldhues, Member-at-Large - Grants
Listserv Krissie Doppelheuer, Communication Chair
Media inquiries Julie Novotny, President
Newsletter announcements/article ideas Brandi Stretavski, Marketing & Public Relations Chair
Posting jobs Krissie Doppelheuer, Communication Chair
Professional development topics/locations Heather Balas, Member-at-Large - Professional Development
Renewing membership/updating contact information Kelsey Thompson, Membership Chair
Student-of-the-Year awards Diana Brush, Member-at-Large - Student of the Year
Website Krissie Doppelheuer, Communication Chair